In the KMTF, according to tradition, according to the results of 2018, the winners of several New Year nominations were determined.

The winner of the nomination “The Best Employee-2018” was recognized – Kaiboldiev Bauyrzhan Amandykovich, Head of Labor Protection and Safety Engineering.

The winner of the nomination “The best division-2018” – Service organization of procurement and local content. Head of Service – Avakyan Sergey Armenakovich.

In the nomination “The best New Year’s design of the office-2018” were awarded:

For adherence to New Year’s traditions – the Department of Documentation and Information Technology. Director of the Department – Esetov Kuanysh Kalpenovich.

For creativity – Marketing and Contracts Department, Fleet Commercial Operation Service. The leaders are Nygmetov Yerkin Talgatuly, Medina Turlan Duyseshovich.

For resourcefulness – the Department of legal support and contracts. The director of the department is Mukhamedzhanov Zhamart Sarsenbekovich.

The most beautiful tree is the Department of quality and safety of navigation. The director of the department is Pavel Alexandrovich Lemishchenko.